Regulatory Affairs Committee

1. Identify regulatory hurdles in the way of private equity, venture capital and other forms of alternative investment

2. Participate in and review representations to various government agencies including MOF, RBI, SEBI, PFRDA etc.

3. Attend meetings with various government agencies from time to time


  1. Chair: GopalSrinivasan, TVS Capital
  2. Co-Chair: S.Srinath, Oman India Joint Investment Fund


  1. Manish Jindal, IDFC
  2. Prakash Nene, Multiples
  3. Raj Rajagopal, India Value Fund
  4. Mahesh Jaokar, Tata Capital
  5. R. Jagannathan, TVS Capital
  6. Rahul Khanna, Trifecta Capital
  7. Naozad Sirwalla, KKR
  8. Sandeep Bhat, Aditya Birla
  9. Beena Chotai, ICICI Venture Funds
  10. Siddharth Shah, Khaitan & Co.
  11. Bhavin Shah, PwC
  12. Subramanium Krishnan, EY
  13. Saumil Shah, KPMG