Infrastructure Council


Provide a platform for senior infrastructure professionals to meet

Identify reforms needed which will enable the healthy functioning of the infrastructure private equity asset classes in India

 Guide and advise the preparation of representations to various Government and regulatory bodies in accordance with global best practices

 Any other purpose as may be decided by the Council from time to time to further the infrastructure and real estate asset classes in India

Covid-19 Information & Resources

Learn More
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.