IVCA Executive Committee 2022 – 2024


Karthik Reddy

Chairperson, IVCA and Co-founder and Managing Partner, Blume Ventures

Ashley Menezes

Vice Chairperson, IVCA and Partner & COO, ChrysCapital

Amit Jain

Managing Director, Co‐Head India, Carlyle India Advisors Private Limited

Nipun Sahni

Partner, Apollo Global Management

Prashanth Prakash

Founding Partner, Accel Partners India LLP

Rajan Anandan

Managing Director, Surge & Sequoia Capital India LLP

Sandeep Naik

Managing Director, General Atlantic

Siddarth Pai

Founding Partner, Chief Financial Officer & ESG Officer, 3one4 Capital

Vineet Rai

Founder, Aavishkaar Group and Managing Partner, Aavishkaar Capital


Padmaja Ruparel

Founding Partner, IAN Fund

Pratibha Jain

Head of Strategy, Everstone Group

Rahul Khanna

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Trifecta Capital

Rajeev Saptarshi

Chief Operating Officer, Kotak Investment Advisors

Rema Subramanian

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Ankur Capital

Rochelle D’Souza

Managing Director, Lighthouse Funds